Madwalk 2019: Οι λαμπερές εμφανίσεις στο κόκκινο χαλί

Βραδιά Madwalk η αποψινή και όλα τα βλέμματα είναι στραμμένα στο Ολυμπιακό Κέντρο Ξιφασκίας, όπου διοργανώνεται για 9η συνεχόμενη χρονιά το δημοφιλές fashion music project.

To MadWalk 2019 by Serkova Crystal Pure – The Fashion Music Project περιλαμβάνει εντυπωσιακά fashion show, στα οποία θα περπατήσουν hot ονόματα της ελληνικής σκηνής, ενώ δεν λείπουν και τα υπέροχα ντουέτα από δημοφιλείς καλλιτέχνες και ηθοποιούς που θα ερμηνεύσουν υπέροχε ελληνική τραγούδια σε διασκευή.

Παρουσιάτρια της βραδιάς, η Ηλιάνα Παπαγεωργίου που έχει ήδη περπατήσει στο κόκκινο χαλί …με κατακόκκινη δημιουργία!

View this post on Instagram

Ilenia Williams @ileniawilliams on Red Carpet #Madwalk2019 by #SerkovaCrystalPure.

A post shared by MadWalk (@madwalk) on

View this post on Instagram

Eleni Voulgaraki @voulgaraki_el on Red Carpet #Madwalk2019 by #SerkovaCrystalPure.

A post shared by MadWalk (@madwalk) on

View this post on Instagram

Marina Jungwirth @marinajungwirth__ on Red Carpet #Madwalk2019 by #SerkovaCrystalPure.

A post shared by MadWalk (@madwalk) on

View this post on Instagram

Amazing ?Iliana Papageorgiou @ilianapapageorgiou on Red Carpet #Madwalk2019 by #SerkovaCrystalPure.

A post shared by MadWalk (@madwalk) on

View this post on Instagram

Elena Tsagkrinou @elenatsagkrinou_official on Red Carpet #Madwalk2019 by #SerkovaCrystalPure.

A post shared by MadWalk (@madwalk) on

View this post on Instagram

Mariella Savvides @mariellasavvides on Red Carpet #Madwalk2019 by #SerkovaCrystalPure.

A post shared by MadWalk (@madwalk) on

View this post on Instagram

Orsalia Parthenis @orsaliaparthenis on Red Carpet #Madwalk2019 by #SerkovaCrystalPure.

A post shared by MadWalk (@madwalk) on

View this post on Instagram

Kalomira @itskalomira on Red Carpet #Madwalk2019 by #SerkovaCrystalPure.

A post shared by MadWalk (@madwalk) on

View this post on Instagram

Shaya @shayahansen on Red Carpet #Madwalk2019 by #SerkovaCrystalPure.

A post shared by MadWalk (@madwalk) on

View this post on Instagram

Evagelia Aravani @evagelia_aravani on Red Carpet #Madwalk2019 by #SerkovaCrystalPure.

A post shared by MadWalk (@madwalk) on

View this post on Instagram

Demy @demy_official on Red Carpet #Madwalk2019 by #SerkovaCrystalPure.

A post shared by MadWalk (@madwalk) on

View this post on Instagram

Katerina Geronikolou @katerina_geronikolou on Red Carpet #Madwalk2019 by #SerkovaCrystalPure.

A post shared by MadWalk (@madwalk) on

View this post on Instagram

Evelyn Kazantzoglou @evelynkazantzoglou on Red Carpet #Madwalk2019 by #SerkovaCrystalPure.

A post shared by MadWalk (@madwalk) on

View this post on Instagram

Ivi Adamou @iviadamou_ on Red Carpet #Madwalk2019 by #SerkovaCrystalPure.

A post shared by MadWalk (@madwalk) on

View this post on Instagram

Elena Galifa @elenagalifa on Red Carpet #Madwalk2019 by #SerkovaCrystalPure.

A post shared by MadWalk (@madwalk) on

View this post on Instagram

Christina Mpompa @chrismpo on Red Carpet #Madwalk2019 by #SerkovaCrystalPure.

A post shared by MadWalk (@madwalk) on

View this post on Instagram

Nikoletta Ralli @nikolettaralli on Red Carpet #Madwalk2019 by #SerkovaCrystalPure.

A post shared by MadWalk (@madwalk) on

View this post on Instagram

Vegas @vegas_group on Red Carpet #Madwalk2019 by #SerkovaCrystalPure.

A post shared by MadWalk (@madwalk) on

View this post on Instagram

Themis Georgantas @themisgeorgantas Vicki Koulianou @vicky_koulianoy on Red Carpet #Madwalk2019 by #SerkovaCrystalPure.

A post shared by MadWalk (@madwalk) on

View this post on Instagram

Anastasia Tsilimpiou @anastasia_tsilimpiou on Red Carpet #Madwalk2019 by #SerkovaCrystalPure.

A post shared by MadWalk (@madwalk) on

View this post on Instagram

Adromache @andromache_dim on Red Carpet #Madwalk2019 by #SerkovaCrystalPure.

A post shared by MadWalk (@madwalk) on

View this post on Instagram

Doretta Papadimitriou @doretta3123 on Red Carpet #Madwalk2019 by #SerkovaCrystalPure.

A post shared by MadWalk (@madwalk) on

Πηγή: Peoplegreece.com